CAMILLA Boutiques

NEW SOUTH WALES

Bondi Beach Boutique

Address
132a Warners Avenue, Bondi Beach, NSW 2026
Phone
+ 61 2 9130 1430
Email
bondi@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

STORE
TEMPORARILY CLOSED


Castle Towers Boutique

Address
SHOP 439/440, 14 CASTLE STREET, CASTLE HILL NSW 2154
Phone
+61 2 8608 1180
Email
castletowers@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10am - 4pm
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
Available in store or from home xx


Chatswood Boutique

Address
SHOP 1/028, CHATSWOOD CHASE, 345 Victoria Ave, Chatswood NSW 2067
Phone
+61 2 9410 0790
Email
chatswood@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10AM - 4PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Miranda Boutique

Address
SHOP 2190, ZONE S, WESTFIELD MIRANDA, 600 KINGSWAY, MIRANDA NSW 2228
Phone
+61 2 9525 4119
Email
miranda@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10:00AM - 4:00PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Mosman Boutique

Address
SHOP 2, 647 MILITARY ROAD, MOSMAN NSW 2088
Phone
+61 2 9969 9200
Email
mosman@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10am - 4pm
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Paddington boutique

Address
SHOP 6, 134-140 OXFORD STREET, PADDINGTON NSW 2021
Phone
+61 2 8021 5603
Email
paddington@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

TUESDAY - SATURDAY
10AM - 4PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


QVB Boutique

Address
SHOP 39, QUEEN VICTORIA BUILDING, 455 GEORGE STREET SYDNEY NSW 2000
Phone
+61 2 9267 2961
Email
qvb@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10AM - 4PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Sydney Airport Boutique

Address
SHOP 2S-0013, T3 DOMESTIC TERMINAL, SYDNEY AIRPORT NSW 2020
Phone
+61 2 9317 5898
Email
sydney.airport@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

STORE
TEMPORARILY CLOSED


Warringah Boutique

Address
SHOP 1203, WESTFIELD WARRINGAH MALL CNR CONDAMINE STREET & PITTWATER ROAD, BROOKVALE NSW 2100
Phone
+61 2 9905 3338
Email
warringah@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10:00AM - 4:00PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


The Rocks Boutique

Address
SHOP 2.02 140 GEORGE STREET, THE ROCKS NSW 2000
Phone
+61 2 9188 8759
Email
therocks@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

STORE
TEMPORARILY CLOSED

 

VICTORIA

Brighton Boutique

Address
15 CHURCH STREET BRIGHTON VIC 3186
Phone
+61 3 9989 0660
Email
brighton@camilla.com

Opening hours

TUESDAY - SUNDAY
10am - 5pm
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Chadstone Boutique

Address
SHOP 356, CHADSTONE CENTRE, 1341 DANDENONG ROAD, CHADSTONE VIC 3148
Phone
+61 3 9569 4123
Email
chadstone@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10AM - 4PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Doncaster Boutique

Address
SHOP 1078, WESTFIELD DONCASTER, 619 DONCASTER ROAD, DONCASTER VIC 3108
Phone
+61 3 8202 5010
Email
doncaster@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10:00AM - 4:00PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Emporium Boutique

Address
SHOP 2-022, EMPORIUM MELBOURNE, 287 LONSDALE ST, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Phone
+61 3 8609 8256
Email
emporium@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
11:00AM - 5:00PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Hawksburn Boutique

Address
510 MALVERN ROAD, HAWKSBURN VILLAGE, PRAHRAN VIC 3181
Phone
+61 3 9521 3010
Email
hawksburn@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

STORE
TEMPORARILY CLOSED

 

QUEENSLAND

Indooroopilly Boutique

Address
SHOP 2126 , INDOOROOPILLY SHOPPING CENTRE, 322 MOGGILL ROAD, INDOOROOPILLY QLD 4068
Phone
+61 7 3878 7294
Email
indooroopilly@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

TUESDAY - SATURDAY
10AM - 4PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


James Street Boutique

Address
SHOP 1, 19 JAMES STREET, FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
Phone
+61 7 3852 6030
Email
jamesst@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10am - 4pm
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Pacific Fair Boutique

Address
Shop 2715, Level 1 Pacific Fair Shopping Center Hooker Blvd BROADBEACH QLD 4217
Phone
+61 7 5538 9441
Email
pacificfair@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10am - 4pm
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


Robina Boutique

Address
SHOP 4006, ROBINA TOWN CENTRE, 19 ROBINA TOWN CENTRE DRIVE, ROBINA QLD 4230
Phone
+61 7 5580 9604
Email
robina@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

TUESDAY - SATURDAY
10AM - 4PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


QueensPlaza Boutique

Address
SHOP UL-04, QUEENSPLAZA, 226 QUEEN STREET, BRISBANE QLD 4000
Phone
+ 61 7 3180 2290
Email
queensplaza@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

TUESDAY - SATURDAY
10AM - 4PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Claremont Boutique

Address
LEVEL 1, SHOP 162, 9 BAYVIEW TERRACE, CLAREMONT WA 6010
Phone
+61 8 9286 2975
Email
Claremont@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

MONDAY - SUNDAY
10am - 4pm
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Burnside Village Boutique

Address
SHOP T102, BURNSIDE VILLAGE, 447 PORTRUSH ROAD, GLENSIDE SA 5065
Phone
+61 8 8338 1135
Email
burnside@camilla.com.au

Opening hours

TUESDAY - SATURDAY
10am - 4pm
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX

 

UNITED STATES

Aventura Mall

Address
Suite 293, Aventura Mall, 19501 Biscayne Blvd Miami, FL 33180
Phone
+1 (786) 220-8869
Email
aventura@camilla.com

Opening hours

MONDAY - FRIDAY
11AM - 7PM
SATURDAY - SUNDAY
12PM - 6PM
PERSONAL STYLING APPOINTMENTS
AVAILABLE IN STORE OR FROM HOME XX


South Coast Plaza

Address
Suite 1603, South Coast Plaza 3333 Bristol St Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone
+1 (949) 468-2904
Email
southcoastplaza@camilla.com

Opening hours

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
11AM - 5PM

 

Your cart

 
Your cart is currently empty.

Subtotal

Shipping & taxes calculated at checkout

Go to cart